E-mail: curiaekm@hotmail.com • Web: www.ernakulamarchdiocese.org

June 28, 2025

## TRANSFERS AND APPOINTMENTS

The following priests are appointed/transferred, with the approval of **His Beatitude Mar Raphel Thattil**, the Major Archbishop and the Metropolitan of the Archeparchy of Ernakulam-Angamaly:

1	Fr. Adayanthrath Martin	Vicar, Matha Nagar (Additional)
2	Fr. Bharanikulangara Kurian	Spiritual Director, Lisie Hospital
3	Fr. Cheranthuruthy Anto	Syncellus
4	Fr. Chittilappilly Melvin	Relieved from Naipunnya Public School, Thrikkakara
5	Fr. Chully Ignatius	Relieved from Maruthorvattom
6	Fr. Edassery Sminto	Study Leave
7	Fr. Kadalikatt Disto	Vice Principal, Naipunnya Pongam
8	Fr. Kallumkal Martin	Rector, Minor Seminary
9	Fr. Manavalan Varghese	Medical Leave
10	Fr. Mangatt Thomas	Administrator, Cathedral Basilica
11	Fr. Meledath Paul	Vice-Chancellor & PRO
12	Fr. Moonjely George	Vicar, Maruthorvattam
13	Fr. Njaliath Tharian	Vicar, Thoppil
14	Fr. Palackapilly Jacob	Director, L.F Hospital, Angamaly
15	Fr. Palathinkal Jerin	Vicar, Varapuzha
16	Fr. Palatty Ben	Vicar, Perumannoor
17	Fr. Pallupetta Simon	Director, Naipunnya Public School, Thrikkakara
18	Fr. Paranilam Zacharias	Relieved from the office of Administrator, Palarivattom
19	Fr. Payyapilly Ignatius	Vicar, Palarivattam (Additional)
20	Fr. Pereppadan James	Vicar, Paravoor – Kottakkavu Forane Church
21	Msgr. Perumayan Antony	Acting Vicar, Elamakkara



## Major Archeparchy of Ernakulam-Angamaly

Major Archbishop's House, Ernakulam, P.B.No. 2580, Kochi 682031, Kerala, INDIA. Tel: 0484-2352629, 2352906, 2363664 • Fax: 0484-2355010 E-mail: curiaekm@hotmail.com • Web: www.ernakulamarchdiocese.org

22	Fr. Poochakkatt Thomas	Pro-Proto Syncellus
23	Fr. Puthiyedath Jose	Syncellus
24	Fr. Puthuva Joshy	Director, Law College, Choondy
25	Fr. Thamaravely Joseph	Vicar, Thrippoonithura, Forane Church
26	Fr. Thottiyil James	Asst. Director, Naipunnya Public School Thrikakara ( <i>Additional</i> )
27	Fr. Vaikkathuparambil Thomas	Acting Procurator
28	Fr. Valookkaran Thomas	Chairman: PDDP & Vicar, Nayathode
29	Fr. Vattathara John	Palarivattom (Resident)
30	Fr. Vazhakkala Antony	Chancellor, (Will continue also as Judicial Vicar until July 31st)
31	Fr. Vezhaparambil Joshy	Vicar, Muttom Forane Church

NB: All appointments / transfers will come into effect on July 3, 2025

**★** Archbishop Joseph Pamplany

+ Mamplauit

Vicar of the Major Archbishop for the Archeparchy of Ernakulam-Angamaly